Retro Poker, anyone?

So, I went to the department store after work, and I took my time browsing the toy section. (Sure beats browsing the manchester section.)

Anyway, something caught my eye…and I had to have it. Originally it was going to be a present for someone back home, but I couldn’t help myself and opened it up. Guess it’s mine now.

Even the box it comes in has the old school clasp – remember those cartridge cases that were fucking impossible to open?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

